eCommerce using the eggheads Suite

eCommerce
Product data rapidly available at the point of sale, and in the correct context.
Using the eggheads Suite, you can supply product data to any desired number of web shops simply, and above all, consistently. Complete product ranges, but also individual products and even just individualised, updated product information can be transferred to the shop, automatically or controlled through workflows. Administer cross-sellers, accessory items, and product proposals conveniently using the eggheads Suite, and distribute them to the web shop.

The structure of the shop is also administered by means of the eggheads Suite, and is transferred to the web shop. Range enhancements can thus be managed using the eggheads Suite, without laborious programming in the shop system.

Make yourself independent of your web shop. Customer situations prove that nothing is set in stone. The frequently changing requirements of e-commerce demonstrate that shop systems must be replaced from time to time. What was state of the art yesterday no longer fulfils today’s requirements. Using the eggheads Suite you can replace the web front end of the shop, and can flexibly connect every shop back-end to the product data.
The benefits for you with eCommerce from the eggheads Suite:
  • Use the PIM to administer and maintain structures and product data for the shop

  • Use the MAM to administer and maintain assets for the shop

  • Use the PIM to organise accessories and ranges for the shops

  • Flexibly, automatically, and multi-lingually channel data for multiple shops

Use the eggheads Suite to keep your product data fit for your e-commerce activities. Your product data is not delivered solely to your own web shop. It is simple to directly connect to marketplaces like Amazon, eBay, Mercateo, and comparison portals. Obviously, normal websites can also be supplied with product data delivered from content management systems (CMS).

Personalisation
Both in B2C and increasingly so in B2B trading, a personalised customer approach, with product information tailored to the customer, is ever more important. The interplay of CRM, ERP, and the eggheads Suite makes exactly this targeted customer approach possible. The eggheads Suite works together with current CRM systems, and can make available personalised product data for web shops, newsletters, and also for mobile sales applications. Using the eggheads Suite, you provide your customers with the customer experience which they expect, and to which they may already be accustomed from B2C trading.
 
 
 
 
You have any questions?
Write us
Ich erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass meine Angaben gespeichert & zur Beantwortung meiner An­frage verwendet werden dürfen. Datenschutzerklärung*

eCommerce mit der eggheads Suite

Produkt Informations Management (PIM) Bildschirm
Pro­dukt­da­ten schnell und im rich­ti­gen Kon­text am Point-­of-­Sale.
Mit der egg­heads Suite kön­nen sie be­lie­bi­ge Web­shops mit Pro­dukt­da­ten schnell, ein­fach und vor al­lem kon­sis­tent be­lie­fern. Gan­ze Pro­dukt­sor­ti­men­te, aber auch ein­zel­ne Pro­duk­te und so­gar nur ein­zel­ne, ak­tu­ali­sie­rte Pro­dukt­in­for­ma­tion­en kön­nen au­to­ma­tisch, oder über Work­flows ge­steu­ert, an den Shop über­tra­gen wer­den. Ver­wal­ten sie Cross-­Seller, Zu­be­hör­ar­ti­kel und Pro­dukt­vor­schlä­ge be­quem in der egg­heads Suite und spie­len sie an den Web­shop aus.

Auch die Shop-­Struk­tur wird über die egg­heads Suite ver­wal­tet und an den Web­shop über­tra­gen. Sor­ti­ments­er­wei­ter­ung­en kön­nen somit über die eggheads Suite ge­steu­ert wer­den ohne auf­wändige Pro­gram­mier­ung im Shop-­System.

Machen sie sich un­ab­häng­ig von Ihrem Web­shop. Kun­den­si­tu­ation­en zei­gen, dass nichts in Stein ge­mei­ßelt ist. Die sich mit­unter kurz­fristig än­dern­den An­for­der­ung­en im e­Com­merce zei­gen, dass Shop-­Systeme von Zeit zu Zeit aus­ge­tauscht wer­den müs­sen. Was gestern noch State-­of-­the-­art war, ge­nügt heute nicht mehr den An­for­der­ung­en. Mit der eggheads Suite kön­nen sie das Web-­Front-­End des Shops aus­tausch­en und jedes Shop Back-­End flex­ibel an die Pro­dukt­daten an­bin­den.
Ihre Vor­teile mit dem e­Com­merce der eggheads Suite:
  • Struk­tur­en und Pro­dukt­da­ten für den Shop im PIM ver­wal­ten und pfle­gen

  • Assets für den Shop im MAM ver­wal­ten und pflegen

  • Zubehör und Sor­ti­men­te für Shops im PIM or­ga­ni­sier­en

  • Da­ten flex­ibel für mehr­ere Shops au­to­ma­ti­siert und mehr­sprach­ig aus­leiten

Mit der egg­heads Suite hal­ten sie Ihre Pro­dukt­da­ten fit für ihre e­Commerce-­Ak­ti­vi­tä­ten. Nicht nur ihr eigener Web­shop wird mit ihren Pro­dukt­daten be­lie­fert. Markt­plätze, wie z.B. Amazon, Ebay, Mercateo und Ver­gleichs­portale kön­nen ein­fach und direkt an­ge­bun­den wer­den. Selbst­ver­ständ­lich kön­nen auch her­kömm­liche Web­seiten über die Be­lie­fer­ung von Con­tent Man­age­ment Systemen (CMS) mit Pro­dukt­dat­en ver­sorgt wer­den.

Per­so­na­li­sier­ung
Immer wich­ti­ger wird, sowohl im B2C aber auch im B2B Ge­schäft, eine per­so­na­li­sier­te Kun­den­an­sprache mit auf den Kun­den zu­ge­schnit­ten­en Pro­dukt­in­for­ma­tion­en. Das Zu­sam­men­spiel von CRM, ERP und der egg­heads Suite er­möglicht genau diese ge­ziel­te Kun­den­an­sprache. Die egg­heads Suite ar­bei­tet mit den gäng­igen CRM-­Systemen zu­sam­men und kann per­so­na­li­sierte Pro­dukt­da­ten für Web-­Shops, für News­letter und auch für mo­bile Ver­triebs-­App­likationen be­reit­stel­len. Mit der egg­heads Suite bieten sie ihren Kun­den die Customer Experience, welche diese er­warten und viel­leicht aus dem B2C-­Geschäft bereits ge­wohnt sind.